Save

EnglishFrenchGermanitalianportugueserussianspanish

Your unforgettable vacation in Phuket, Thailand

We take care of your holiday in Thailand. Holidays in Thailand now SI Group will give thrills and leave only pleasant memories. We organize the best holiday in Phuket!

  • The property

    All properties in Phuket! At your service: rent a condo (apartment), apartments, bungalows or villas on Phuket Island. Leave the application, and we will find the best deals for you. If you want to buy a property in Phuket, take advantage of our offers for sale of real estate, or contact us directly to find the most suitable option.

    Details
  • Guide

    Interesting and useful information about the holiday in Thailand, the major and lesser-known attractions of Thailand, and all that could interest you about Thailand. Thailand is famous for resorts such as Phuket, Pattaya, Koh Samui, Krabi, Chi Hin, Chiang Mai and of course, the capital of Thailand - Bangkok. About all the resorts you'll find in our guide about Thailand

    Details
  • Flights

    Choose cheap or favorable flights. Book your tickets now, you save on vacation budget! Search for flights carried out by airlines 728, 35 5 Ticket and reservation systems. Hurry for the best deals and lowest rates. We will help you find and buy cheap air tickets not only in Thailand but also anywhere in the world

    Details
  • Car Rental

    In our company you can rent a car or bike in Phuket. In our fleet more 15 20 cars and bikes. We do not rent to rent someone else's car, so you work directly with the owner, bypassing intermediaries. Flexible prices, wide selection of cars and bikes. Rent a car or bike in Phuket to SI Group reliable and easy!

    Details

Reviews Thailand

We were lucky to visit Phuket in February. Fabulous island, very nice people, great food. The guys from Thai Sale organized a wonderful holiday, comfortable accommodation and entertainment. Thank you so much. Phuket - a paradise on earth! - Julia
When I was in Thailand, Phuket, helped me a lot insurance. Without it, I would have spent a very large sum for the treatment of trauma that accidentally got when coming down from the cliff. I recommend to all, e-insurance - it's very fast and profitable. - Isolde Semenovna
Phuket car - not a luxury but a means of transportation! In our last visit on. Phuket we decided to rent a car. We were given a great brand-new Toyota Vios, and we went on a trip around the island. The overall impression and are very pleased that appealed to the Thai Sale. Thank you for your work. - Helen and Michael

Tourist information about Phuket

Mai Khao Beach

Mai Khao Beach

Mai Khao beach - this is the most quiet and longest beach in Phuket. Beaches Phuket wonderful place for travelers who love the picturesque nature, walking and relax. How ... Details

Karon Beach

Karon Beach

The main advantages of the beach - a snow-white coral sand. Karon Beach, which is the second most popular on the island, located in the South-Western part of the island.

Kalim Beach

Kalim Beach

Kalim Beach - a perfect place for surfers during the monsoon winds and surging waves. The resort is also popular with tourists who visit the nightlife at Patong Beach

Bang Tao Beach

Bang Tao Beach

On Bang Tao almost no local markets, inaccurate cafe with flashy music. Thus, a perfect beach holiday - lying down with a cocktail in hand on a sun lounger.

Nai Thon Beach

Nai Thon Beach

The main feature of Nai Thon is a marvelous nature - pristine forests, coral reefs, rocky shores, in the territory of diving available.

Nai Yang Beach

Nai Yang Beach

This is an excellent choice for travelers who like to rest comfortably in tents "savages". In this case, you will be able to find a sufficient number of restaurants and cafes, bars and shops.

Contacts

Our office is located in a picturesque area of ​​Phuket. We are always happy to see you. Please contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. Send us a message.

Address Phuket:

Soi Aree 1 Tambon Rawai
Chang Wat Phuket 83100, Thailand
thai.international.co@gmail.com
+ 66 83790 4323
+ 66 84170 3488, + 66 84170 3496

Photos of Phuket, Thailand

Family reviews
Beaches
Recreational
Phuket Beaches
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Language

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Ваш незабываемый отдых на острове Пхукет, Таиланд

Мы позаботимся о Вашем отдыхе в Тайланде. Отдых в Тайланде с компанией SI Group подарит яркие впечатления и оставит только приятные воспоминания. Мы организуем лучший отдых на Пхукете!

  • Недвижимость

    Вся недвижимость Пхукета! К вашим услугам: аренда кондо (квартиры), апартаментов, бунгало или виллы на острове Пхукет. Оставьте заявку, и мы подберем лучшие предложения для Вас. Если вы хотите купить недвижимость на Пхукете, воспользуйтесь нашими предложениями о продаже недвижимости, или обратитесь напрямую к нам для поиска наиболее подходящего варианта.

    Подробнее
  • Путеводитель

    Интересная и полезная информация об отдыхе в Тайланде, основных и малоизвестных достопримечательностях Тайланда, также все, что может интересовать Вас о Тайланде. Тайланд славится такими курортами, как Пхукет, Паттайя, Самуи, Краби, Хиа Хин, Чианг Май и, конечно, столица Тайланда - Бангкок. Обо всех курортах Вы найдете информацию в нашем путеводителе о Тайланде

    Подробнее
  • Авиабилеты

    Подберите дешевые или выгодные авиабилеты. Забронировав билеты сегодня, Вы экономите бюджет на отдых! Поиск авиабилетов осуществляется по 728 авиакомпаниям, 35 авиакассам и 5 системам бронирования. Успейте на лучшие предложения и низкие цены. Мы поможем подобрать и купить дешевые авиабилеты не только в Тайланд, но и в любую точку мира

    Подробнее
  • Прокат авто

    В нашей компании Вы можете арендовать автомобиль или байк на Пхукете. В нашем автопарке более 15 машин и 20 байков. Мы не сдаем в прокат чужое авто, поэтому Вы работает напрямую с собственником, обходя посредников. Гибкие цены, широкий выбор автомобилей и байков. Арендовать машину или байк на Пхукете в SI Group надежно и просто!

    Подробнее

Отзывы о Тайланде

Нам повезло посетить Пхукет в феврале . Сказочный остров, очень милые люди, вкусная еда. Ребята из Thai Sale организовали чудесный отдых, комфортное проживание и развлекательную программу. Спасибо большое . Пхукет - это рай на земле! - Юлия
Когда я была в Тайланде, на острове Пхукет, мне очень помогла страховка. Без нее я бы потратила очень крупную сумму на лечение травмы, которую случайно получила, когда спускалась со скалы. рекомендую всем, электронная страховка - это очень быстро и выгодно. - Изольда Семеновна
Автомобиль на Пхукете - не роскошь, а средство передвижения! В последнее наше посещение о. Пхукет мы решили взять автомобиль напрокат. Нам выдали отличный новенький Toyota Vios, и мы отправились в поездку по острову. Полны впечатлений и очень рады, что обратились в Thai Sale. Спасибо за вашу работу. - Елена и Михаил

Информация для туристов о Пхукете

Пляж Май Као

Пляж Май Као

Пляж Май Као — это наиболее тихий и протяженный пляж Пхукета. Пляжи Пхукета Чудесное место для путешественников, которые любят живописную природу, прогулки пешком и размеренный отдых. Как… Подробнее

Пляж Карон

Пляж Карон

Основные преимущества пляжа — это белоснежный коралловый песок. Пляж Карон, который является вторым на острове по популярности, находится в Юго-Западной части острова.

Пляж Калим

Пляж Калим

Пляж Калим — превосходное место для серферов во время муссонных ветров и бушующих волн. Курорт также популярен среди туристов, которые посещают ночные развлечения на пляже Патонг

Пляж Банг Тао

Пляж Банг Тао

На Банг Тао почти нет местных базаров, неаккуратных кафе с кричащей музыкой. Таким образом, обеспечивается идеальный пляжный отдых — лежа с коктейлем в руке на шезлонге.

Пляж Най Тон

Пляж Най Тон

Главной отличительной чертой Най Тон является изумительная природа — нетронутые леса, коралловые рифы, скалистые берега, на территории доступны занятия дайвингом.

Пляж Най Янг

Пляж Най Янг

Это прекрасный выбор для путешественников, которые любят отдыхать комфортно в палатках «дикарем». При этом, вы сможете найти достаточное количество ресторанчиков и уютных кафе, баров и магазинчиков.

Контакты

Наш офис находится в живописном месте острова Пхукет. Мы всегда будем рады вас видеть. Свяжитесь с нами, если у вас возникли вопросы или предложения. Отправьте нам сообщение.

Адрес на острове Пхукет:

Soi Aree 1 Tambon Rawai
Chang Wat Phuket 83100, Thailand
thai.international.co@gmail.com
+ 66 83790 4323
+66 84170 3488, +66 84170 3496

Фото острова Пхукет, Тайланд

Семейный отдых
Пляжи
Места отдыха
Пляжи Пхукета