Coronation Day in Thailand

5 May Coronation Day in Thailand: Every year in May on a large scale a large-scale celebration on the anniversary date of the coronation of the present King Rama IX. Pumpon Adulyadej was born in Cambridge (USA) in 1927 year. Married Mom Rachavong Kittiyakar Sirikit, who was the daughter of the Thai ambassador, working in France. Pumpon Adulyadej was not the only candidate for the heirs, but after the death of his brother and father, at the age of 19-year-old, came to the throne.

Coronation Day in Thailand

5 May 1946g. he was crowned. Ancient coronation ceremony was held at the Grand Royal Palace. The King is very popular among the locals. Thais love and respect him for that, despite his advanced age, he vigorously developing countries to take care of people visiting the disadvantaged areas, schools and hospitals. Also, the United Nations awarded him the prize for the fact that so many years he devoted to his country. King has been in power more than 60 years, being currently the reigning monarch in the world.

Since the coronation, the fifth day of May is considered a national holiday in Thailand, it is loved by the Thais and celebrated every year. On the day of the coronation, various entertainment events are held. Local residents and tourists have the opportunity to enjoy dance shows, sports events, theater performances and performances. In the capital, the celebration lasts 3 days. On the day of his coronation, the king performs several religious rituals: he elevates his gifts to the monks and bypasses the temple of the Emerald Buddha three times. Also 5 May there is a spectacular show - a parade of the army of the king and the navy, which ends exactly at noon with twenty-one gun shots.

Festivals Thailand

Festivals Thailand

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

День коронации в Таиланде

5 Мая День коронации в Таиланде: Каждый год в мае с широким размахом проходит масштабное торжество по поводу годовщины даты коронации ныне действующего короля Рамы IX. Пумпон Адульядет появился на свет в Кембридже (США) в 1927 году. Женился на Мом Рачавонг Сирикит Киттийакар, которая была дочерью тайского посла, работающего во Франции. Пумпон Адульядет не был единственным кандидатом в наследники, но после смерти брата и отца, в возрасте 19-ти лет, взошел на престол.

День коронации в Таиланде

5 мая 1946г. он был коронован. Старинная церемония коронации состоялась в Большом Королевском Дворце. Король пользуется огромной популярностью среди местных жителей. Тайцы любят и уважают его за то, что, несмотря на свой преклонный возраст, он усиленно развивает страну, заботиться о людях, посещает неблагополучные районы, школы и больницы. Также ООН присудила ему премию за то, что он столько лет предан своей стране. Король находится у власти более 60 лет, являясь в настоящее время самым долгоправящих монархом в мире.

Со времени коронации пятый день мая считается национальным праздником в Таиланде, его очень любят тайцы и отмечают каждый год. В день коронации проводятся различные мероприятия развлекательного характера. Местные жители и туристы имеют возможность наслаждаться танцевальными шоу, спортивными мероприятиями, театральными постановками и спектаклями. В столице торжество длится 3 дня. В день своей коронации король совершает несколько религиозных обрядов: возносит монахам свои дары и три раза обходит храм Изумрудного Будды. Также 5 мая проходит зрелищное представление — парад армии короля и морского флота, который завершается ровно в полдень двадцати одним выстрелом из пушек.

Фестивали Таиланда

Фестивали Таиланда

Добавить комментарий

*
*
*