Nai Yang Beach

Nai Yang Beach - cozy and quiet, even a little wildly.

Located to the north of the island, 30 km from Phuket. This is an excellent choice for travelers who like to rest in tents "savages". Because the bay is closed to the sea near coral reefs, complete unity with nature and its beauty, you are guaranteed, not only from the window of a first class hotel. On the beach you can also find a sufficient number of restaurants and cafes, bars, shops and points of rental cars.

How to get to the beach of Nai Yang

At Nai Yang can meet a lot of the local population, as Thais love him for his "savagery." White sand and casuarinas in their view is a wonderful place to organize a picnic, so here you will find all the necessary equipment.

Access to the beach is easy - just 10 minutes south of the airport on Highway 402.

Things to do on the beach

Three times a week opens the local little market where you can buy local exotic products (delicatessen, fruit and vegetables, souvenirs relatives and friends, etc.).

Starting with 1986 years, this beach is part of the National Park, an area spanning 90 km. To your attention mangroves, delightful aroma of sea water, scenic views. If you wish you can take a guide or a leisurely stroll on their own, relying on the information signs to get acquainted with the local flora and fauna. Powerboating entertainment on the beach, unfortunately, no.

For spiritual and aesthetic development stroll in Wat Nai Yang. Of extreme entertainment can try kitesurfing (services and rental on the beach are cheap). For girls offers a rich selection of massages, exciting treatments for your face and body SPA treatments. You can also get a couple of lessons from the masters and go home with a certificate masseur. The cost of the course is 800 - 1 000 Thai baht. There are courses for yoga enthusiasts as low as 1 000 Thai baht, cooking courses of national dishes, etc. During low tide we recommend a walk and explore the beauty of coral reefs, large storm waves - free to collect an excellent collection of seashells.

Distinctive features of Nai Yang Beach

This beach is long in 3 km and coral reefs two decades ago have seen huge two-meter turtles, sailing on the clutch. In the sand is a large pearl. Of course, this is not surprising, because Nai Yang - is a protected area and for causing damage to the nature of penalties. On its territory filmed scenes for the film "Bridget Jones's Diary."

Nai Yang is excellent for walking, but for swimming - not very much, because of the steep descent into the water. It is better to organize a picnic here, or rent a beach chair and umbrella to get a great tan. If you want to take a ride on an elephant, you can order this service here.

Nightly entertainment on the beach there, so you can enjoy plenty of silence, the sound of waves and the night sky.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Пляж Най Янг

Пляж Най Янг — уютный и спокойный, даже немного диковатый.

Находится к северу острова, в 30 км от Пхукета. Это прекрасный выбор для путешественников, которые любят отдыхать в палатках «дикарем». Поскольку бухта закрыта от моря рядом коралловых рифов, полное единение с природой и ее красотами Вам гарантированно, и не только из окна первоклассного отеля. На пляже Вы также сможете найти достаточное количество ресторанчиков и уютных кафе, баров, магазинчиков и пунктов проката авто.

Как попасть на пляж Най Янг

На Най Янг можно повстречать достаточно много представителей местного населения, так как тайцы любят его за «дикость». Белоснежный песок и казуарины в их представлении чудесное место для организации пикника, поэтому здесь Вы найдете все необходимое оборудование.

Доехать до пляжа очень просто — всего 10 мин к югу от аэропорта по шоссе номер 402.

Чем заняться на пляже

Три раза на неделю открывается местный базарчик, на котором можно прикупить местные экзотические продукты (деликатесы, фрукты и овощи, сувениры родным и близким и т.п.).

Начиная с 1986 года, данный пляж является частью национального парка, площадь которого насчитывает 90 км. К Вашему вниманию мангровые леса, восхитительный аромат морской воды, живописный вид. При желании Вы можете взять провожатого или же неспешно прогуляться самостоятельно, опираясь на информационные указатели ознакомиться с местной флорой и фауной. Водных моторных развлечений на пляже, к сожалению, нет.

Для духовного и эстетического развития прогуляйтесь в храм Ват-Най-Янг. Из экстремальных развлечений можете испытать кайтсерфинг (услуги и прокат на пляже стоят недорого). Для девушек предлагается богатый выбор массажей, интересных процедур по уходу за своим лицом и телом, SРА-процедур. Также Вы сможете получить пару уроков от мастеров и вернуться домой с сертификатом массажиста. Стоимость курса составляет 800 – 1 000 тайских бат. Предусмотрены курсы для любителей йоги по цене от 1 000 тайских бат, курсы приготовления национальных блюд и т.п. В период отлива советуем пройтись и осмотреть красоты коралловых рифов, больших штормовых волн — бесплатно собрать отличную коллекцию ракушек.

Отличительные черты пляжа Най Янг

Этот пляж длинной в 3 км и коралловые рифы два десятилетия назад были свидетелями огромных двухметровых черепах, приплывающих на кладку. В песке находили большие жемчужины. Конечно, это неудивительно, ведь Най Янг — это заповедная территория и за нанесение природе ущерба предусмотрены штрафные санкции. На его территории снимали эпизоды к фильму «Дневник Бриджит Джонс».

Най Янг отменно подходит для прогулок, а вот для купания — не очень, ввиду крутого схода в воду. Лучше организуйте здесь пикник или же возьмите в аренду зонтик и шезлонг, чтобы получить отличный загар. Если Вы мечтаете покататься на слоне, можете заказать эту услугу здесь.

Ночных развлечений на пляже нет, поэтому Вы сможете вдоволь насладиться тишиной, шумом волн и ночным небом.

Добавить комментарий

*
*
*