Phuket Aquarium

Phuket Aquarium: Deciding to go to Phuket, be sure to visit the wonderful local aquarium. This aquarium will not leave anyone indifferent. For those who have previously visited the aquarium in Bangkok, which is of course a lot more, too, will not be uninteresting to go to the aquarium.
Phuket Aquarium
This wonderful place is located in the heart of Phuket Marine Biological, it pomogayutrabote animal researchers of the center. The main purpose of this aquarium and science center is to maintain the same amount of different kinds of inhabitants of the Andaman Sea that live there now, just as scientists monitor the environmental situation in the area of ​​the ocean.

Phuket Aquarium shows you the representatives of the Andaman Sea and the Indian Ocean, will introduce you to the inhabitants of the South American skhischnymi: piranha, arapayma that shake their beauty and danger. In this aquarium you will see a tunnel 10 meters long, passing through which you can observe the life of the inhabitants of the ocean. Those who wish to obtain a more vivid memories can come on Sunday in 11 am and then you find a process of feeding pets aquarium.

Well, of course, next to the aquarium, you can find a cafe and a shop of exclusive souvenirs.

What to see in Phuket

What to see in Phuket

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Пхукет Аквариум

Пхукет Аквариум : Решив съездить на Пхукет, обязательно посетите замечательный местный аквариум. Этот аквариум не оставит безразличным никого. Для тех кто ранее посещал аквариум в Бангкоке, который конечно же гораздо больше, тоже будет не безынтересно сходить в этот аквариум.
Пхукет Аквариум
Это замечательное место расположено в Биологическом Морском Центре Пхукета, в нем животные помогаютработе научным сотрудникам этого центра. Главной целью этого аквариума и научного центра является сохранение того же количества различных видов жителей Андаманского моря, что там живут сейчас, так же ученые следят за экологической ситуацией в этом районе мирового океана.

Аквариум Пхукета покажет вам представителей Андаманского моря и Индийского океана, познакомит вас схищными южноамериканскими обитателями: пиранья, арапайма, которые потрясают своей красотой и опасностью. В этом аквариуме вы увидите туннель, длинной 10 метров, проходя по которому, вы можете наблюдать жизнь обитателей океана. Те, кто желают получить больше ярких воспоминаний могут приехать в воскресенье в 11 часов утра и тогда вы застанете процесс кормления питомцев аквариума.

Ну, и конечно же, рядом с аквариум вы сможете найти кафе, а также магазин эксклюзивных сувениров.

Что посмотреть на Пхукете

Что посмотреть на Пхукете

Добавить комментарий

*
*
*