Bang Tao Beach

Bang Tao Beach - the longest and beautiful beaches in Phuket.

Phuket Beaches

Literally means "Lagoon". Located less than an hour away by taxi from the airport, in the northwest of Phuket. The beach is 5 km, it is a excellent place for all fans of surfing and attracts many rich and famous people from around the world. Bang Tao offers a first class hotel with staff, able to satisfy all requests of their own customers.

How to get to Bang Tao

During the trip from the airport to the beach with the taxi driver will take you about 600 Thai baht, which, in principle, a lot. Only half an hour and you will see white sand and endless sea. Patong Beach taxi ride takes only minutes 20, this direction is quite popular among tourists who go there for entertainment. It also offers a shuttle bus service that runs between the shopping centers, free ferries.

Walking, for example, on Surin Beach 15 only takes minutes.

Where to stay on the beach and do

Most travelers choose a hotel complex called Laguna 5 *. This gorgeous place - golf courses, beautiful hotel rooms, professional staff, restaurants, gyms and spa.

Constantly blowing wind and wave surfing and promote regular competitions in this sport. Bang Tao is great for swimming, diving near a coral reef.

Features Bang Tao

Without a doubt this is a beach paradise - white sand, clear blue water, Casuarinaceae Grove. Bank Tao specially selected and ennobled as the beach for wealthy travelers. Previously extracted in these locations only tin. We recommend to prepare for the prices in this elite place, they are relatively higher than at other resorts of the island.

Swimming and surfing can be almost any time, as the ebb and flow are not expressed. Local hotels offer their guests all the necessary beach equipment (towels, chairs and umbrellas), as well as yachts and boats. On the shore has a rather cafes and restaurants.

On Bang Tao almost no noisy local bazaars, inaccurate cafe with flashy music. Thus, the administration provides the perfect beach vacation - lying down with a cocktail on a sun lounger.

 

Phi Phi Island - PHI - PHI

Phi Phi Island - PHI - PHI

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Пляж Банг Тао

Пляж Банг Тао — наиболее длинный и живописный пляж Пхукета.

Пляжи Пхукета

В дословном переводе означает «Лагуна». Находится менее часа езды на такси с аэропорта, на северо-западе Пхукета. Длина пляжа составляет 5 км, он является отменным местом для всех поклонников серфинга и привлекает множество богатых и известных людей со всего мира. Банг Тао располагает первоклассными отелями с персоналом, способным удовлетворить все запросы собственных клиентов.

Как попасть на Банг Тао

За поездку с аэропорта до пляжа таксист возьмет с Вас около 600 тайских бат, что, в принципе, немало. Всего полчаса и Вы увидите белоснежный песок и бескрайнее море. На пляж Патонг поездка на такси займет всего 20 минут, данное направление является довольно популярным среди туристов, которые ездят туда за развлечениями. Также отели предлагают шатл-автобусы, которые курсируют между торговыми центрами, бесплатные паромы.

Прогулка пешком, к примеру, на пляж Сурин займет всего 15 минут.

Где поселится на пляже и чем заняться

Большинство путешественников выбирает гостиничный комплекс под названием Laguna 5*. Это шикарное место — курсы гольфа, прекрасные гостиничные номера, профессиональный персонал, рестораны, спортивные залы и СПА-салоны.

Постоянно дующий ветер и волны способствуют серфингу и регулярным соревнованиям по этому виду спорта. Банг Тао отлично подходит для плавания, погружения под воду в районе кораллового рифа.

Особенности Банг Тао

Без сомнения данный пляж является райским уголком — белоснежный песок, прозрачная голубая вода, казуариновая роща. Банк Тао специально выбрали и облагородили как пляж для состоятельных путешественников. Ранее в этих местах добывали всего-навсего олово. Советуем подготовиться к ценам в этом элитном месте, они сравнительно выше, нежели на других курортах острова.

Плавать и заниматься серфингом можно практически в любое время, поскольку отливы и приливы здесь не выражены. Местные отели предлагают своим постояльцам весь необходимый пляжный инвентарь (полотенца, лежаки и зонтики), а также яхты и лодки. На берегу функционирует достаточно кафе и ресторанчиков.

На Банг Тао почти нет шумных местных базаров, неаккуратных кафе с кричащей музыкой. Таким образом, администрация обеспечивает идеальный пляжный отдых — лежа с коктейлем в руке на шезлонге.

 

ОСТРОВА ПХИ ПХИ – PHI – PHI

ОСТРОВА ПХИ ПХИ – PHI – PHI

Добавить комментарий

*
*
*