Kalim Beach

Kalim Beach - a special beach for all Phuket.

Phuket Beaches

You may ask "why"? Despite the unsuitability for swimming, holidaymakers here is no less than to the most popular beach of Patong. All due to the fact that the beach is close to Kalim fun and crowded beaches of Patong (some even believe Kalim continuation of its northern part).

By itself, Kalim Beach - a rocky coast with two pieces of sand on which to sunbathe or swim. However, it should be very careful not to get hurt on coastal reefs and rocks, barefoot on the beach Kalim better not walk. During low tide we recommend a viewing coral reefs and dive under the water and watch its inhabitants - here and seashells, starfish, cucumbers, a large number of multi-colored fish, etc.

In addition to fans of the underwater world, Kalim Beach - a perfect place for surfers during the monsoon winds and surging waves (June to September). The resort is also popular with tourists who visit the nightlife at Patong Beach, but a day like peace and quiet. Since the beach is not suitable for swimming, you will not find here hire sun loungers, parasols and other equipment for water entertainment. The resort hotel quite different levels, cozy restaurants and bars with an interesting menu, wonderful views of the sea line.

Kalim Beach - a excellent place to appease the day of rest after a stormy night on Patong Beach, as well as a good option for travelers who did not find lodging in Patong

NAKALAY BEACH PHUKET

NAKALAY BEACH PHUKET

2 comments

  1. Thank U. Read with interest, and generally useful you blog

  2. Wow, you helped me. Honestly, everything began to play with new colors.

Comments are closed.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Пляж Калим

Пляж Калим — особый пляж на всем Пхукете.

Пляжи Пхукета

Вы спросите «почему»? Несмотря на непригодность для плавания, отдыхающих тут не меньше, нежели на наиболее популярном пляже Патонг. Все из-за того, что пляж Калим близок к веселому и многолюдному пляжу Патонг (некоторые даже считают Калим продолжением его северной части).

Сам по себе пляж Калим — это скалистый берег с двумя песчаными кусочками, на которых можно позагорать или же искупаться. Однако при этом следует быть очень аккуратным, чтобы не ушибиться о прибережные рифы и скалы, босиком по пляжу Калим лучше также не прогуливаться. В период отливов советуем осмотреть коралловые рифы, а также погрузиться под воду и понаблюдать за ее жителями — тут и морские ракушки, звезды, огурцы, большое количество разноцветных рыбок и т.п.

Кроме поклонников подводного мира, пляж Калим — превосходное место для серферов во время муссонных ветров и бушующих волн (с июня по сентябрь месяц). Курорт также популярен среди туристов, которые посещают ночные развлечения на пляже Патонг, однако днем любят спокойствие и тишину. Так как пляж не предусмотрен для плавания, Вы не найдете здесь проката шезлонгов, зонтиков и иных инвентарей для водных развлечений. На курорте достаточно отелей разного уровня, уютных ресторанов и баров с интересным меню, прекрасным видом на линию моря.

Пляж Калим — это отменное место для умиротворенного дневного отдыха после бурной ночи на пляже Патонг, а также неплохой вариант для путешественников, не нашедших жилье на Патонге

NAKALAY BEACH PHUKET

NAKALAY BEACH PHUKET

2 комментариев

  1. Спасибо. Прочитал с интересом, и вообще полезный у Вас блог

  2. Здорово вы мне помогли. Честное слово, новыми красками все заиграло.

Добавить комментарий

*
*
*